[VIDEO] Noona Dongsaeng Pole Dance

This is..I dunno…an apology somehow (*I dunno why suddenly I make this video also U_U)? bcos I deleted everything about Adam Couple in my blog due to personal reason.

No..not bcos I stop supporting them, or loving them..

It’s hard to un-love ppl you’ve been loving for these past years…

Let’s just say it as my method of “waking up”.. or to make it easier..been months since I grew too tired with all the over-analyzed about them.. I dunno why.. cant explain it well either……😐

*stopranting*

Just enjoy the vid🙂

One thought on “[VIDEO] Noona Dongsaeng Pole Dance

Leave a Reply

