[ENG SUB] NEW Shinhwa Broadcast Ep 50~60

tumblr_mli8haYglr1rscl2po1_500

((pic credit on the pic))

As we all know (though some may don’t), Shinhwa Broadcast was in hiatus for a month due to revamping its new concept.

and FINALLY!!! They are back with new “Mother’s Touch” Concept. The 50th Episode will be aired on April 7th!!! The time slot is still the same, which is 7:30 pm KST.

Because it’s a brand new concept, I make a new post to compile the eng sub link as well. These are the part 1 (episode 1-29) and part 2 (30-49) posts.

and for the nth time.. if there’s no FULL ENG SUB Link you can find in either posts, it simply means NO ONE HAS SUBBED IT FULL YET.

I will no longer answer questions regarding this.

EPISODE 50

Preview by Axerine

by forever changjo (not full yet, still part 1-3 only)

by Ines (still not full yet..only 1.. SOFT SUB)

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

EPISODE 51

Preview by Axerine

CUTS by Axerine: Hit the back GAME,

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 52

Preview by Axerine

CUTS by Axerine: Opening Part,

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 53

Preview by Axerine

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 54

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 55

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 56

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 57

preview by Axerine

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 58

Preview by Axerine

CUTS by Axerine: RicSyung Meeting, Angry Panda and Frustrated Kangaroo

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 59

Preview by Axerine

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

Episode 60

by Shinhwa Forever (full)

UPDATE – AUG 2016

@chajatta_tvxq uploaded this link for all subbed Shinhwa Broadcast (SF Sub has given her permision)

109 thoughts on “[ENG SUB] NEW Shinhwa Broadcast Ep 50~60

  1. Gigi @WGgigi (@tvxqsdaughter) says:

    I missed them TT_TT it was difficult for me to survive without their jokes and smiles😦 *overreacting* .😀 I hope I can watch all the episodes… everything is difficult because university:/.
    Thanks crabbielife for the links and for always support Shinhwa.
    Pd: I love the apple design😀

  2. Jow-enn says:

    “and for the nth time.. if there’s no FULL ENG SUB Link you can find in either posts, it simply means NO ONE HAS SUBBED IT FULL YET.”

    Impatient people asking and asking for it all over and over again. I admire crabbielife’s patience. Daebakk! ^_^
    Been a fan of ShinBang since episode 1. I often visit your blog for more reliable links and never did I say “thank you” (of course I was thankful to you, but never expressed it). It took me 50 eps before saying this. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for posting these links and making ep links easier to find. Such a great help.
    ^_____^

  3. forever says:

    ahhhhhhhh I kept saying to myself that I should wait until the episode is completely sub and then watch it but somehow I end up watching part 1 of ep 50 like 3 times already :)) really miss Shinbang🙂

    Thanks to all the people that working on the English sub for Shinbang, you are the best, and also thanks to Crabbielife to post and update these links, you are also the best :))

  4. DW says:

    Thank you so much for all your informations about Shinhwa Bangsung.

    Anyway, I really really really hope the great PD-nim will change the format back to the channel format. They’re always funny in there. All of them. In the tutorial format, Minwoo, Eric, and Andy become super quiet. Sometimes, I didn’t even feel, they were there. Eric lost his 4D charms. Minwoo probably cooler in this format, as he is the one who learn the hardest, and often came out as the best student. But, I love his goofiness side better. It’s also sad, that he was separated from Andy, (I remember, he asked Andy to stroke his head, and to love him more, or when he wanna give cute potatoes to the magnae. best moment). The homemade format probably is the worst (I only watch ep 50 though, hope it will be better). But, I like how they still keep Shin Beri segment. It’s the funniest segment, and sometimes, gives me more knowledge about the member, since I am their new fan.

  5. kyu4ever says:

    OMGEEEE IT was soooo obvious who the mom in ep 50 was. I was practically jumping out of my seats for SHinhwa to get it right.😄

    • crabbielife says:

      you are in the wrong post.
      and please don’t nag about “still not done” “im impatient”. it’s annoying.
      even if im not the subber, this kind of nags will put the subbers off from subbing tbh.
      just keep silent and wait patiently if you dont understand korean and cant sub yourself.
      Thank you🙂

  6. idakimi says:

    I don’t quite like this new format, but still watch it cos Shinhwa is my love, hehe. Still bit happy cos ShinBri is still alive.
    Thanks for posting the link. ^^

  7. fatimah says:

    thank you for sub.can i request you to sub shinhwa radio star 130509 and shinhwa happy together 3 episod 299

  8. lubidooo says:

    Hello! Can you also post Radio Star, Happy Together and other Shinhwa guestings as soon as the eng sub is available? That would mean a lot to me. Thanks! :))))

  9. akinaz89 says:

    I heard they will continue with season 4.. so, for this ‘homemade’ themes.. is it only until Ep 54?? (currently)

    • crabbielife says:

      the show will go on hiatus again after June 16th’s episode.
      so no.. episode 54 isn’t the last..
      last week it was even episode 56, if you really follow the show..

      • akinaz89 says:

        Thank you.. I’m only following the show that have been subbed…so I don’t really know the current ep of the show. Btw, Thanks again..looking forward for the next episode. Really love your site!

  10. 2j3n4 says:

    when does the episodes come out??

    thank you for the links for the episodes. i kept looking for ep 53 subbed but there are sites that says its subbed but it actually isn’t. so thank you a whole lot!

    • crabbielife says:

      i dont know whether you can read or not..
      above, there is a huge RED sentence said:
      “and for the nth time.. if there’s no FULL ENG SUB Link you can find in either posts, it simply means NO ONE HAS SUBBED IT FULL YET.”

    • crabbielife says:

      I find it odd also why he didn’t come back after drama ended..
      But rumor has it ((nothing confirmed so don’t treat my information as an absolut truth)), Dongwannie didn’t sign contract for this season, bcos since beginning he couldn’t participate because of his drama.

      I’m not sure why the PDs and crews didn’t sign him on right away after the drama finish and let him in. They choose to stop this season and go on hiatus instead. They didn’t give any explanation either. TCH.

      But I’m sure it’s not what Dongwan wants either though, to be absent from Shinhwa’s group activity, in fact, this is a first….so he must feel really bad.

      One thing you must know about Shinhwa members: they always put Shinhwa as priority. Group activity always comes first and they will have their solo project after ALL group activity finished. so NO WAY Dongwan will sign for another SOLO project while Shinhwa’s group activity was going on. They are not like other groups who will have both at the same time and somehow disrupt group activity.

      • cicitcuwiit says:

        Thank you for your reply. I miss him, it doesn’t feel complete without his presence. I want to see Dongwan cooks, because he’s a good cook right? Aah too bad. T.T

        I Hope he can join the next season. JTBc must continue this show!

      • Marcy says:

        Hi crabbielife, thanks for all the helpful posts and links🙂. And any idea how long the wait time for shiaregy is? I’ve requested to follow a while ago and I’m not sure if I was supposed to tweet a password at them or something in order for them to let me follow them. I made a twitter account just for them, so I’m not sure how the twitter(ing?) works. Thanks again.

      • crabbielife says:

        i dunno.. few days I think. they dont log in twitter very often.
        today just heard Shia is hospitalized………..so it may take longer for them to accept requests and sub…

  11. Emma says:

    When will episode 55 -> air? Or has it? I’m a bit of and I only us your site to find links to Shinhwa Broadcast. Are they having a pause or to the subbers just have very much to do? Haha. I love the show and I’m not able to watch it without subs. I’m from Sweden and I have no clue how you speak/understand korean. ^^

    PS. If you’re busy don’t speed up. I’m not complaining. I’m just a bit confused.. xD And excuse my bad english! ~

    • crabbielife says:

      if it’s not in the post above = not yet..
      ppl must note that Shinhwa Forever is practically the only subber team for Shinhwa.. Their team is very small and Shinhwa just made a comeback on May..so there are so many shows that they have to sub with such a small team.

      Shiareagy, Yubisubs, etc are not purely SHINHWA subbers. They will only sub Shinhwa’s show if they want. Different from Shinhwa Forever who will always sub every Shinhwa show because they are purely SHINHWA subbers.

  12. beex says:

    Hii, I was wondering if you know the new private forum of SHIAREAGY would you mind sending it to me in email. (b -baby56@hotmail.Co.uk ). I followed them in twitter but they haven’t yet accepted But I can understand why. Thank you: ) and I appreciate ur sharing, makes it easier to search.

  13. wonnie says:

    Hye..just want to ask..is the subbers not sub any of shinhwa broadcast anymore??i know you want all of us to be patient..but i’ve wait almost 2 or 3 months already..

    • crabbielife says:

      have you ever waited for a show to be subbed for years? I did.
      Most shinhwa shows in the past aren’t even subbed… 2-3 months is not that long for many SHCJs. But for ShinBang fans who are mostly spoilt by faster subs (tho quality is not even decent) from bigger subteam, it could be hell I know. But I can’t say anything but wait..no matter how long it is. If you can’t wait, watch RAW. If you can’t understand Korean, LEARN.

      Also, If you DO read the comments before you asked, you’ll notice this:
      ppl must note that Shinhwa Forever is practically the only subber team for Shinhwa.. Their team is very small and Shinhwa just made a comeback on May..so there are so many shows that they have to sub with such a small team.

      Shiareagy, Yubisubs, etc are not purely SHINHWA subbers. They will only sub Shinhwa’s show if they want. Different from Shinhwa Forever who will always sub every Shinhwa show because they are purely SHINHWA subbers.

      again,
      if you DO take a look on SF Subs tumblr/forum, you’ll see “UPCOMING PROJECTS” aka unfinished shows which is included Shinhwa Broadcast.. They have some others pending works for other Shinhwa most recent variety shows.

      PS: SF Sub team have read all this kind of messages tbh..asking them where is the sub and why so long.. and the more ppl said so, the more they’ll prolong the release purposely =]]]]]]]]]]] So really, you better WAIT no matter how long it is. In the end, you’ll get a quality sub…including all captions subbed which aren’t provided by any other non-Shinhwa subbers

      • lemonsyungie~ says:

        “and the more ppl said so, the more they’ll prolong the release purposely =]]]]]]]]]]]” ~lollll.. XDDD
        Sometimes i visit your site and i often find same questions repeated.. and i kinda imagined you replying them with little smokes comes out from your head~ (just kidding, crabbie, please dont be mad at meeh)😄

        SF sub is the only sub team who provided the best sub for latest Shinhwa shows, they even sub the caption, all of it, even the tiny part! *.*
        We just have to wait, how hard is that?

        So please to any of you who read this, please don’t rush them about the sub, if they decide to go on hiatus again, it will forever be our loss..T^T
        That time i read their letter on tumblr, it was shocking and i could do nothing but to left a support message..i even didn’t dare to say “please comeback soon” “please just keep on going” “please just ignore them” coz they were clearly tired and hurt. It was heartbreaking to know how people could be so rude..-_____-

        If you see no link posted here yet, either you follow SF forum/tumblr or google it, your choice.. If you still cant find any, then just wait or start to learn korean~kekekekeke~^^v

  14. shinhwajjang says:

    Do you have any shinhwa broadcast making or behind the scene videos??i would really appreciate it if you post the link ^^

  15. livvy says:

    ok so im curious whats going on then? are the subbers still subbing and why cant i seem to find subbed vids anywhere if they still do and i followed on twitter as said above but its been almost 2 months now and im still waiting for them to accept so i can view links ¬_¬#

    • crabbielife says:

      shiareagy is NOT subbing shinhwa broadcast anymore.
      even if they accept your friend req on twitter…what you can do is only viewing/downloading old subbed video of shinhwa broadcast.. (if they hv re-uploaded it)

  16. livvy says:

    dont mean to spam here
    but if you go to kshownow and email them saying that you are requesting them to sub episode 55 onwards of shinhwa broadcast
    the more people who do this the more likely they are to sub it because of popularity
    hopefully they will get around to subbing it🙂

    • crabbielife says:

      I saw them refused requests to sub Shinhwa Broadcast months ago…reasoning that there are subbers like SF Subs and Shiareagy who subbed it already…
      But there’s no harm to try email them… ^^

      personally I’m not really a fan of their subs cuz the only time they subbed ShinBang, it was as good as watching raw… and even for RM which I watch regularly, there r so many things (spoken) which arent translated/subbed ^^:;

      • livvy says:

        really because from what i know they are good at subbing and do sub most of it the only time they dont sub everything is because lots of people are speaking at once so its kinda hard to translate ,and they are good with subbing runningman they are usually the first people to sub the show
        and i did email them requesting to sub shinhwa broadcast and i stated in the email that no one is subbing episode 55 onwards only some cuts of eps have been subbed and i got a reply from them saying they may consider subbing it which is why i hope that more people make requests so them they would sub it due to popularity🙂

      • crabbielife says:

        for me..good at subbing isnt bcause they r the fastest. I admit they hv improved on running man sub… but still there r some things left unsubbed.

        the way they subbed SB33 left bad impression. So were SB 47-48 when they made as if it wasnt shinhwa’s show with only writing description about snsd who was only guests.

        Like I said…if ppl want them to sub SB, it’s ok and I’ll be glad… but personally im not their fan..and I’ll wait SF Subs version (they are subbing it and they will release it faster if only ppl dont bother them w/ “we wait so long”,etc)

      • orangeprincess says:

        Hahaha.. I have been ‘orange princess’ only for one month now.. so I dont know much about them. I also dont know why I considered myself as ‘orange princess’.. maybe because now I was so crazy about them. Its okay if you dont want to answer it :p

    • crabbielife says:

      you shall be sorry more..for the rudeness in your comment.. U_________U

      ps: read the comments above first before commenting ‘sooooooooooo loooooooonggggggggg’. SF sub is subbing it.

  17. orangez4 says:

    Hello crabbielife. It’s nice blog🙂
    I just wonder if you’re register to Shiareagy forum. Count me in…
    Even I kept my patient to wait SF release the Sub Shinbang 56-60
    but sometimes I lost to my selfish intention, pls don’t get me wrong😀

  18. wonka7 says:

    do you know where i can watch shinhwa broadcast ep 56 onwards (eng subbed)?? perhaps you have the private links? i’ve been waiting forever for sfsub to sub it😦.. would you plz kindly email me the links..

  19. 爱觅 (@WoDeYanlei) says:

    Seeing as there’s still no subs for ep56 onwards, I’m guessing there’s none for the new season either…
    I just want to ask if anyone is still subbing or would do the subbing? Is SF still doing it? and supposing they do, would you post the new season’s links on a new thread?

    Thanks!

    • crabbielife says:

      log in to shinhwa forever forum –> find SF sub video thread –> leave comment on subbed video post you want for the links to appear.

      if you don’t hv account, sign up. post until 10 posts in whatever threads.. then you’ll be able to access SF Sub video thread.

      If you only can access their tumblr, then only DM links available.

  20. RedPatchZ says:

    Thank you so much for providing these links. Shinhwa is the first and only KPop group that i like. They are amazing in many ways. They are the best!!!

  21. Comet says:

    This is the last season of Shinhwa Broadcast right? At least that’s what I’ve read online….

    This show is one of my favorite shows. I will miss it dearly😥❤
    Thanks Shinhwa and subbers!~~~~

  22. eowyn01 says:

    hey, im a new shinhwa changjo😀
    thanks for uploading the links. it helps a lot!
    i love how Shinhwa show their charms here.

    thanks again!
    and thanks to Shinhwa Forever Subs and other subbers!

Leave a Reply

