kmpdvd050298180059okzv6

My Favorite Dongwan’s Blog Entries: Shinhwa are Immature Dorks XD

[11.08.11]

The wise leader Eric.
The cool creator Minu.
The lead vocalist who only walks on one road Hyesung.
The energizer Junjin.
The strongly responsible Andy.
The handsome me.

This is the secret behind Shinhwa’s longevity!!!
^_^/~

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

[11.02.17] (OnEric’s Bday)

I’ve been contacting them via my old number. ㅎ
So I sent them my iPhone number.
And…

Classified as spam
Congratulations on becoming an old man!
F***

Would you like a serving of flea?

Caption: Please do not upload on sites other than fansites.

p.s
To the colossal number of fans across the country
I’ve always received confirmation (permission) from the members before I upload their photos.
^_^

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

[10.11.27] Happy Birthday, Lead singer!

Sometime during our 4th album… Minwoo is a bonus~

2010.11.26 8:06PM
I can’t go see my dear Hyesung because I have a hangover and too tired for long-distance travel
Rest well and do well tomorrow!!!
2010.11.26 8:19PM
Ok~!!!!!
2010.11.27 9:55AM
Wishing Shinhwa’s lead singer Jung Pil Gyo a happy birthday~!!^*^
Don’t call me if you’ve had too much to drink…ㅋㅋㅋ
2010.11.27 5:47PM
♥♥♥♥♥

Looking at it, this rascal has no sincerity in his replies… -_-;

p.s. This is a private photo shared among members,
Please do not upload this on pages other than fansites.

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

[10.03.27] Shinhwa’s 12th Anniversary: RicSung pics

I’ve uploaded a photo of Hyesung and kept it a secret from him…
This time too he’s going to smash my camera. Bad-tempered rascal.

Credits: Dongwan’s Naver blog + Absolut Shinhwa

[10.01.03]

Appearing with shorter hair, Andy.

Dressed-up Eric holding a pose

Hyesungie who’s breaking my camera

Jinnie doing his 1st album pose

Eric who’s in the midst of transforming and me with a short neck.

Andy ya! See you soon!

These rascals. While I was in the washroom they left the bill on my bag and ran away…..-_-;

p.s.
As Minwoo is still hospitalized…ㅜㅜ

LOL THEY LEFT DONGWAN TO PAY THE BILL :]]]]]]]]

Credit: Dongwan Naver + Absolut Shinhwa

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Dongwan’s Blog Entries: Shinhwa are Immature Dorks XD

Leave a Reply

