[RAW/UNSUBBED] Shinhwa Broadcast Season 2 Episode 1-10 (END)

tumblr_inline_mvo39yUuJP1rb7x3v

I just make this post..because for some people apparently it is hard to find Shinhwa Broadcast RAW for this new season.. All these links are 720p video otherwise stated. Except for vimeo, you can un-click HD button on the video if you don’t want to download 720p.

Please note also VIMEO link will always come out much later due to difficulty in uploading… and the availability of the full raw on whichever portals and whatever size depends on the uploaders, not me (I can’t reupload without permission)… And no one will upload it on YOUTUBE due to copyright claim by jTBC.

Episode 1 – Dog Shelter (031113)

Vimeo PW = shinhwa

Mega

Episode 2 – Dog Shelter (101113)

Naver

Vimeo PW = shinhwa

Mega

Episode 3 – Shinhwa’s Jjajangmyun (171113)

Vimeo pw: shinhwa

Mega

Episode 4 – Shinhwa’s Jjajangmyun (241113)

Vimeo pw: shinhwa

Mega:

1.18 GB >>> https://t.co/PorJgMJweX

2.14 GB >>> https://t.co/SZjab0ZwwV

Episode 5 – Archery (081213)

Mega

Vimeo pw: shinhwa

Episode 6 – Archery (151213)

Mega

Vimeo

Episode 7 – Puppet Show (221213)

Mega

Vimeo

Episode 8 – Puppet Show (050114)

Mega

Vimeo

Episode 9 – Boxing (120114)

Mega

Vimeo

Episode 10 – Boxing (190114)

Mega

Vimeo

PS: PASSWORD FOR VIMEO IS ALWAYS THE SAME FOR EVERY EPISODE (I write the password already in episode 1-5).. UNLESS STATED OTHERWISE.

credit to uploaders:

vimeo –> Phi_06

mega –> iloveminbong

45 thoughts on “[RAW/UNSUBBED] Shinhwa Broadcast Season 2 Episode 1-10 (END)

    • If you can read the post carefully, you won’t bother to ask me that so commandingly with “?!?!?!?!?!” TWICE with different name and email… that’s so impolite.

      I already write “PASSWORD IS ALWAYS THE SAME FOR VIMEO”
      Always THE SAME. From ep 1-8.
      THE
      SAME.
      ALWAYS.

  1. Thank you so much for your work, it definitely does not go unnoticed and it is highly appreciated. I can now anticipate future 신화방송 episodes without worry of having to scavenge for them. I encourage you to do further work in doing this and once again thank you so much! 정말 시간내서 신방을 더욱더 많은 시청자들에게 준비해주셔서 너무너무 나도 고맙고, 화이팅 합시다 ㅋㅋ ㄱㅅㄱㅅ

  2. Thank you so much, you saved my life! Haha
    Now that ShinBang is ending I wanted to watch the new season even if it’s Raw, over and over again. But I almost died looking for the links to watch them on VIMEO T__T -drama queen mode on- LOL
    Anyways, thanks again, I really like your blog -thumbs up- ^~^

  3. Hi, I just wanna say THANK YOU VERY MUCH for this RAW. I’m not very fluent in Korean but this is more than enough for me. Also, I wanna apologize on behalf of those idiots who keep asking for password. Please don’t let them get to you.

    And one more thing, do you by any chance have links to any RAW videos from season 1, too? I’m looking for some particular episodes..

    Thank you so much.

    • Hi.. you’re welcome ;)
      season 1 had so many episodes.. I don’t have the raw links compiled, mostly because I mostly downloaded it by torrent (most of which already dead now) or by Youtube (for earlier episodes, it was always available on YT, before the channel got blocked tch).

      If I’m not mistaken Phi unnie also uploaded some of the raw on her vimeo.. but I’m not sure.. you can ask her on twitter ^_^

    • Im sorry I didn’t collect RAW for season one… I used to download much earlier episodes on Youtube.. then the channels are suspended..
      then I downloaded from torrents..so I don’t think many are still available.. >_<
      You can check orangebox blogspot..I think she put some torrent links there..

Leave a Reply

